1948 Header


DIR #4

1. Walmart Girls (Feat: Daniel T. Coates) (Lryics)
 2. American Dream (Lryics)
3.  Taylor Ain’t So Swift (Lyrics)
4. Perfect Hair and Size 32 Jeans (Lyrics)
5. Wear A Burka Lyrics)
6. Monkey Onb A Stool (Lyrics)
7. Baby Put Me On The Wagon Lyrics)
8. Pink Pancakes (Lyrics)
9. Blues For Christmas (Lyrics)
10. My Little Girl (Lyrics)
11. Count The Ways (Lyrics)
12. Queen Of The Castle  (Lyrics)


You are listening to “Walmart Girls- Featuring Daniel T. Coates” from this album.
Click on “Lyrics” to hear the song.

Please contact our Webmaster with questions or comments
 © Copyright 2000-2023 Barry P. Foley.   All rights reserved